Contentious Nigerian afrobeat singer Okikiola Habeeb also known as portable is set to release his new album on Friday 25th of November 2022.

The president of the zeh nation also revealed the name of his new album as Ika Africa which is known to be comprised of 16 songs. That includes;‘Woto Woto’, ‘Kayanmata’, ‘Apostle’ and others. See photo of the tracklist below:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here